Activities

Lynchburg K-3 Storytime

This 30 minute storytime includes a story and a related craft or game.

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Tue Sep 26 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 

Lynchburg Storytime for All Ages

This 30 minute storytime includes a story and a game or craft that goes along with the book. Great for homeschoolers too!

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 

Library Card Sign-Up @ Hillsboro

September is National Library Card Sign-Up Month. Children registered in kindergarten and older who get their FIRST library card at the Hillsboro Library will receive a special gift with their card.

For a child to get a card they must be registered in kindergarten or older. Parent or Legal Guardian needs to have a Highland County library card in good standing.

For an adult to get a library card, please bring in your driver's license and something else with your current address, such as a recent bill received in the mail.

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Location: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Activities