Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm