Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm